Notice of Public Meeting: Associated Students of Western Nevada November 28, 2022

3:00 p.m.

Zoom Videoconference
Join Meeting: https://wnc-edu.zoom.us/j/81544106609

Meeting ID: 815 4410 6609 Password: ASWN

Additional Documents:

View Past Minutes & Agenda's

The Associated Students of Western Nevada (ASWN), otherwise known as student government, is an elected group of students who represent the student body of Western Nevada College. These students, who attend the Carson City, Douglas and Fallon campuses, coordinate student activities and organizations, and help assess student needs.

Any student who is enrolled at WNC can be a member of the ASWN.

If you have any questions about the ASWN or how we can help you, please feel free to contact us at ASWN@wnc.edu or by phone at 775-445-3324.

Officers

Suzanna Stankute

Suzanna Stankute
President
Suzanna.Stankute@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Gisela Munoz
Vice President
Gisela.Munoz@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Vacant
Treasurer
ASWN@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Vacant
Secretary
ASWN@wnc.edu

Senators

wnc_w_logo

Vacant
Senator
ASWN@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Jordany Arevalo
Senator
Jordany.Arevalo@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Tyler Arson 
Senator
Tyler.Arson@wnc.edu

 

wnc_w_logo

Zackary Azevedo
Senator
Zackary.Azevedo@wnc.edu

 

wnc_w_logo

Alyssa Butler
Senator
Alyssa.Butler@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Logan McAlister
Senator
Logan.McAlister@wnc.edu

wnc_w_logo

Vacant
Senator
ASWN@wnc.edu