We will continue to serve our students remotely using email, phone and video conferencing. Essential student services including admissions, financial aid and advising/counseling will work with one person in each office on campus, limiting contact with students to phone, email or other remote technology. All other WNC services will also continue, but will be done remotely.

General Information


Email: info_desk@wnc.edu
Phone: (775) 445-3000

WNC Bookstore: https://wncbookstore.com/

Student Services Contacts

Department Email Phone
Admissions & Records admissions.records@wnc.edu (775) 445 3277
Controllers Office cashier@wnc.edu (775) 445 4221
Counseling Office counseling@wnc.edu (775) 445 3267
Financial Aid finaid1@wnc.edu (775) 445 3264

Academic Division Contacts

Department Email Phone
Library Carson City: (775) 445 3229
Fallon: (775) 423 -5330
Liberal Arts liberal.arts@wnc.edu (775) 445 4253
Nursing & Allied Health nalh@wnc.edu (775) 445 4425
Professional & Applied Technology pat@wnc.edu (775) 445 4272

Department Contacts

Department Contact Name Email Phone
ACCEL accel@wnc.edu (775) 445 4452
Child Development Center Linda Jacobsen linda.jacobsen@wnc.edu (775) 445 4262
Computing Services wnc.it.personnel@wnc.edu (775) 445 4258
Continuing Education conted@wnc.edu (775) 445 4210
CTE College Credit counseling@wnc.edu (775) 445 3267
Digital Campus & Technology wnc.asd@wnc.edu (775) 445 3330
Disability Support Services dss@wnc.edu (775) 445 4459
Dual Credit / Fast Track counseling@wnc.edu (775) 445 3267
Jump Start Program counseling@wnc.edu (775) 445 3267
Latino Outreach Office counseling@wnc.edu (775) 445 3267
Performing Arts Stephanie Arrigotti musicals@wnc.edu (775) 445 4249
Presidents Office Deb Conrad deb.conrad@wnc.edu (775) 445 4236
Wildcat Life studentlife@wnc.edu (775) 445 3218
University Police Services unrpd@police.unr.edu Non-Emergency: (775) 230 1952
Emergency: 911
Veterans Resource Center John Jacobson veteranscenter@wnc.edu (775) 445 3301
WNC Foundation Office foundation@wnc.edu (775) 445 3240